id, but the Rockies have scored just four runs w | Forum

Topic location: Forum home » General » General Chat
123
123 Mar 13
Reach out to us at ESPN Cleveland. Adrian Peterson Jersey .Station Address: 1301 East 9th St. Suite 252 Cleveland, OH 44114Click here to view a map and get directions to the station.Phone: 216.583.9901 Fax: 216.583.9550 Call-In Number WKNR: 216-578-0850 WKNR Contest Line: 216-583-WKNR (9567) Call-In Number KNR2: 216-523-1540 Website: www.goodkarmabrands.comFor Online Streaming questions, please click here.For information on the ESPN Radio Mobile Apps, please click here.Feedback: feedback@goodkarmabrands.comPresident/CEO Craig Karmazin ckarmazin@goodkarmabrands.com @craigkarmazinGeneral Manager/Vice President Keith Williams kwilliams@goodkarmabrands.com @keithgwilliamsSales Manager/Vice President Sam Pines spines@goodkarmabrands.com @sampinesBrowns Managing Producer Jason Gibbs jgibbs@goodkarmabrands.com @BGSUGibbsCreative Services Director Mike Bloomstine mbloomstine@goodkarmabrands.comMarketing and Promotions Laura Mizer lmizer@goodkarmabrands.com Nick Bartram nbartram@goodkarmabrands.comInternships Laura Mizer lmizer@goodkarmabrands.comPersonalities Mark Munch Bishop munch@espncleveland.com @MunchOnSportsGreg Brinda gbrinda@espncleveland.com @SirFranksnBaconJerod Cherry jcherry@goodkarmabrands.com @JRCherry3Danny Cunningham dcunningham@goodkarmabrands.com @DCunninghamCLEMike Dreamer mdreamer@goodkarmabrands.com @MikeDreamer4Matt Fontana mfontana@goodkarmabrands.com @MattFontana83Emmett Golden egolden@espncleveland.com @egoldie80Aaron Goldhammer agoldhammer@goodkarmabrands.com @HammerNation19Tony Grossi tgrossi@espncleveland.com @TonyGrossiMike and Mike mikeandmike@espnradio.com @MikeAndMikeTony Rizzo @TheRealTRizzoJim Rome rome@haveatake.com @jimromeDave Skoczen dskoczen@goodkarmabrands.com @DavidSkoczenEric Williams ewilliams@goodkarmabrands.com @EasyENation Case Keenum Jersey . John Tavares, Thomas Vanek and Kyle Okposo were also being counted on to slow down sizzling Rangers forward Rick Nash. That plan didnt go so well early. Cheap Dalvin Cook Jersey .com) - Following a late-game loss to the reigning NBA champs, the Toronto Raptors will look to sustain their recent high-level play as they travel to Indiana to take on the Pacers. http:///...ran-tarkenton-jersey . -- The Portland Timbers and Real Salt Lake played to a 0-0 tie Saturday night that left the top of the Western Conference standings unchanged. DENVER -- Tommy Joseph watched most of the game from the dugout on Friday. He prefers the view from the batters box.Thats where the 24-year-old first baseman stood back and watched his pinch-hit, three-run home run in the seventh inning as the Philadelphia Phillies rallied for a 5-3 win over the Colorado Rockies.No doubters, you dont feel em. You just get to watch it, Joseph said. And for it to stay fair, even better.The Phillies snapped a five-game losing streak to the Rockies and have won eight of their last 10 overall.Vince Velasquez (8-2) allowed two runs over six innings and won his third straight decision since coming off the 15-day disabled list with a right biceps strain on June 27. He struck out six and walked two on 98 pitches.Pretty much a fresh start the way I see it, Velasquez said of his return to the rotation.Rockies starter Jon Gray left the game with a 2-0 lead and runners on the corners with one out in the seventh. The Phillies put up four runs in their next two at-bats off reliever Jake McGee (0-3), starting with Cesar Hernandezs RBI single followed by Josephs home run to left field.Hung a slider to him, McGee said of Josephs blast. Probably should have stuck with my best pitch, the fastball. ... But I made that pitch and I hung it over the plate.Freddy Galvis scored on an error in the ninth to extend the lead to 5-3. Jeanmar Gomez got four outs to earn his 24th save.Gray struck out eight and walked two in one of his strongest outings of the year. Trevor Story drove in two runs and Carlos Gonzalez brought in another for Colorado.Storys second RBI of the game was a line-drive single off Andrew Bailey to trim the deficit to 4-3 in the seventh. Later in the inning, Mark Reynolds grounded out with the bases loaded off Hector Neris.CATCH OF THE NIGHTTyler Goeddel made a leaping catch in left field with a runner in scoring position in the eighth. The Phillies were clinging to a 4-3 lead at that point in the game.Goeddel came out of nowhere, Phillies manager Pete Mackanin said. He made a hell of a catch. It was great to see.COMEBACK DROUGHTThe Rockies are now 0-42 when trailing affter seven innings this season. Laquon Treadwell Jersey. .Thats a surprising number, Rockies manager Walt Weiss said. Especially here you figure were going have some of that Coors Field magic late and have a few walk-off wins.But maybe that just means were due. Well get some in the second half -- we got some coming.(hash)STORYTIME OVERDenver Broncos wide receiver Emmanuel Sanders and Denver Nuggets rookie Jamal Murray were among the thousands that took to Twitter to vote (hash)StoryTime in hopes of getting the rookie shortstop to the All-Star game. Others furiously texted, including Weiss who said he punched his vote for Story several hundred times.Their efforts came up a bit short, though, as Brandon Belt of the Giants in the NL and Michael Saunders of the Blue Jays in the AL were announced the winners of the final All-Star spot Friday afternoon. Story finished third in the NL.I thought Trevor (should be in) given that I think hes had historically probably one of the greatest first halves to a rookie season ever, Weiss said. I would have loved to see him in that All-Star game. I think hell be there many times before its all said and done.Story made a pretty strong case before the polls closed Friday, hitting two home runs against the Phillies on Thursday, tying him with Dave Kingman (1972) and Albert Pujols (2001) as the only NL rookies to hit 21 prior to the break.Every player wants to be the best they can, be an All-Star, Story said. Itll motivate me for sure.TRAINERS ROOMPhillies: RHP Andrew Bailey (hamstring) was activated off the 15-day disabled list Friday.Rockies: OF Gerardo Parra (ankle) participated in running drills for the first time since he went on the 15-day disabled list in the middle of June, Weiss said.UP NEXTPhillies: RHP Jerad Eickhoff (6-9, 3.30 ERA) is 4-2 and has allowed three or fewer runs in his last seven starts.Rockies: LHP Tyler Anderson (0-3, 3.03 ERA) has been solid, but the Rockies have scored just four runs with him in the game in his five starts. Cheap NFL Jerseys Cheap NFL Jerseys China Cheap Jerseys From China Cheap NFL Jerseys Authentic Wholesale Jerseys ChinaCheap NFL Jerseys China NFL Cheap Jerseys ' ' '
Share:

Clickbank Ads